Vaping

KUZ Disposable Vapes Australia: PRIME, PEARL and NOVA Compared

Three minimalist vape pen silhouettes in gold, white and teal representing the three KUZ devices compared in this guide

KUZ sells three disposable devices that this site stocks as separate ranges: the PRIME 12000, the PEARL and the NOVA 16000. They differ on three things you can check before you buy — how many flavours each line carries, how the listed puff counts and batteries compare, and which modes and controls each listing describes. This guide sets those facts out side by side and hands the final choice to a short decision path. Nothing here is a taste test or a ranking: the figures come from the product listings, and puff counts are manufacturer estimates, not guarantees of a set number of days.

The Three Devices at a Glance

The table below is built from the three product pages as they were listed on 3 September 2026. Where a number is a puff count, treat it as the manufacturer’s estimate rather than a measured result — real-world use varies with how often and how deeply a person draws.

DetailKUZ PRIME 12000KUZ PEARLKUZ NOVA 16000
Listed puff countUp to 12,000Up to 30,000 (Regular) / 25,000 (Boost)Up to 16,000 (ECO) / 12,000 (TURBO)
Battery2500mAh1000mAh, Type-C charging2700mAh
Coil0.8ohm dual mesh0.5ohm dual mesh0.8ohm dual mesh
Flavour variants listed201215
Screen3D aesthetic dynamic screenNebula UI screenFull-function digital display
Modes / controlsSingle 12,000-puff profileRegular / Boost, two airflow settingsECO / TURBO
Tank / juice visibilityNot specified20ml transparent tankNot specified

Three differences stand out before you even look at flavours. The PEARL is the only one of the three whose listing describes recharging and a see-through 20ml tank, which means you can watch the e-liquid level instead of guessing. The NOVA lists the largest battery at 2700mAh but no charging. The PRIME is the simplest profile: one 12,000-puff mode, no selectable modes, and the smallest listed capacity of the three.

Flavour Lines: 20, 12 and 15 Variants

The flavour count is where the three ranges pull apart most visibly. The PRIME 12000 carries the widest line at 20 listed variants, the NOVA 16000 has 15, and the PEARL has 12. Counts are from the live listings on 3 September 2026 and can change, so treat them as a snapshot.

The overlap between the lines matters if you already know which flavour you want. Four names appear in both the NOVA and PEARL lists — Dynamic Mint, Grape Ice, Lychee Watermelon and Mixed Berry. Three names are shared between the NOVA and PRIME lists — Blackberry Ice, Blueberry Raspberry and Watermelon Raspberry. The PEARL and PRIME lists share no names at all. That last point is the practical one: if your preferred flavour lives only in the PEARL line, that single fact may settle the choice faster than any battery or puff figure.

Because these are name-level matches, a shared name tells you the option exists on both lines — it does not mean the two taste identical, and no equivalence between the devices is implied here.

Puff Counts and Batteries: What the Listings Say

The PEARL lists the highest capacity of the three at up to 30,000 puffs in Regular mode, dropping to 25,000 in Boost. The NOVA lists up to 16,000 in ECO mode or 12,000 in TURBO. The PRIME lists a single 12,000-puff figure. Every one of these is a manufacturer estimate: the same device will last a light user far longer than a heavy one, so read the number as a rough capacity indicator, not a promise of a specific number of sessions.

Battery and puff count do not move together in this line. The NOVA lists the biggest battery at 2700mAh but a mid-range puff figure, while the PEARL pairs the highest listed puff count with a smaller 1000mAh battery that is offset by Type-C charging and a transparent tank. The PRIME lists a 2500mAh battery against its single 12,000-puff profile. If you dislike recharging mid-way, the PEARL’s charging port is the feature to check; if you prefer a larger built-in battery, the NOVA’s 2700mAh figure is the one to compare.

Modes, Screens and Charging

The three listings describe different control surfaces, and that difference maps to how you like to vape.

The NOVA lists ECO and TURBO modes with a full-function digital display that shows battery level, mode and a brand logo. The idea in the listing is a longer, balanced draw in ECO and a stronger draw in TURBO — that is the listing’s description, not a measured comparison.

The PEARL lists Regular and Boost modes, two airflow settings, Type-C charging and a nebula-style screen, alongside the 20ml transparent tank. That is the most configurable of the three on paper: the airflow settings let you choose a tighter draw or a more open pull.

The PRIME lists a 3D aesthetic dynamic screen and a refined 360-degree ergonomic body with metallic gold and silver finishes, but no selectable modes. It is the straightforward option of the three: one performance profile, no mode switching.

Choosing Between the Three

Rather than looking for a single best device, work through the three questions below. The answer changes with your flavour and how you use a device.

  1. Is your flavour exclusive to one line? Check the three lists. With 20 variants, the PRIME is the widest net; if your flavour appears only in the NOVA or PEARL list, that is your answer.
  2. Does recharging or a visible tank matter? Only the PEARL listing describes Type-C charging, a transparent 20ml tank and two airflow settings. If those matter, the PEARL is the device to check first.
  3. Do you want modes, or a single profile? The NOVA lists ECO/TURBO, the PEARL lists Regular/Boost, and the PRIME lists a single 12,000-puff profile. Pick the control style you actually want rather than the largest number.

The three product pages are the current source for variant availability and full listing detail: KUZ PRIME 12000, KUZ PEARL and KUZ NOVA 16000. The full KUZ range sits under the KUZ category. If you are also weighing KUZ against other brands, the site’s IGET Bar Pro vs Alibarbar Ingot 9000 comparison covers a different pairing.

Legality in Australia: Read This Before Buying

Australian law restricts how vapes can be supplied. Vapes can only be supplied through pharmacies, and it is illegal for retailers such as vape shops, tobacconists and convenience stores to supply any vapes, even with a prescription. The federal reforms were announced in May 2023 and staged through 2024, with pharmacy-only supply operating from 1 July 2024, and strengthened standards for therapeutic vaping goods commenced on 1 July 2025. The exact wording and current requirements are set out by the Therapeutic Goods Administration — check the TGA page before acting on anything in this guide.

This guide compares listing facts, not health outcomes. Vaping is not harmless, and the Australian Government Department of Health sets out the current position on the risks. None of the three product pages lists a nicotine strength, so no concentration figure is stated here.

References

  • Therapeutic Goods Administration — vaping reform and supply rules: tga.gov.au
  • Australian Government Department of Health — About vaping and e-cigarettes: health.gov.au
  • KUZ PRIME 12000 product page (variant list, listing details captured 2026-09-03): vapechoiceau.com
  • KUZ PEARL product page (variant list, listing details captured 2026-09-03): vapechoiceau.com
  • KUZ NOVA 16000 product page (variant list, listing details captured 2026-09-03): vapechoiceau.com
  • Official Kuz site — manufacturer pages for the NOVA 16000 and PEARL (spec-conflict reference): officialkuzvape.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *